MATINEE (before 6 pm) .... $6.00
ADULT (after 6 pm) .... $7.75
SENIOR (65+) .... $7.25
CHILD (under 12) ... $6.25
6Marianna Cinemas 3/22/2018 - 3/22/2018
BLACK PANTHER PG13
12:30P 3:30P 6:30P 9:35P
PACIFIC RIM PG13
7:00P 9:55P
STRANGERS PREY AT NIGHT R
1:15P 4:15P
TOMB RAIDER PG13
1:00P 4:00P 7:00P 9:45P
WRINKLE IN TIME PG
12:45P 3:45P 6:45P 9:25P
Marianna Cinemas 3/23/2018 - 3/24/2018
BLACK PANTHER PG13
12:30P 3:30P 6:30P 9:35P
PACIFIC RIM UPRISING PG13
1:00P 4:00P 7:15P 9:55P
SHERLOCK GNOMES PG
1:15P 4:15P 6:45P 8:45P
TOMB RAIDER PG13
12:45P 3:45P 7:00P 9:45P
Marianna Cinemas 3/25/2018 - 3/25/2018
BLACK PANTHER PG13
12:30P 3:30P 6:30P
PACIFIC RIM UPRISING PG13
1:00P 4:00P 7:15P
SHERLOCK GNOMES PG
1:15P 4:15P 6:45P
TOMB RAIDER PG13
12:45P 3:45P 7:00P
Marianna Cinemas 3/26/2018 - 3/28/2018
BLACK PANTHER PG13
3:30P 6:30P
PACIFIC RIM UPRISING PG13
4:00P 7:15P
SHERLOCK GNOMES PG
4:15P 6:45P
TOMB RAIDER PG13
3:45P 7:00P

I FEEL PRETTY  PG13  ~ New ~

Fri, 4/20/18-Sat, 4/21/18:  1:00P 4:00P 6:45P 9:30P

Sun, 4/22/18:  1:00P 4:00P 6:30P

Mon, 4/23/18-Wed, 4/25/18: 4:00P 6:30P


ACRIMONY  R

Fri, 4/20/18-Sat, 4/21/18:  9:20P

Sun, 4/22/18-Wed, 4/25/18: 6:45P


RAMPAGE  PG13

Fri, 4/20/18-Sat, 4/21/18:  1:15P 4:15P 7:00P 9:40P

Sun, 4/22/18: 1:15P 4:15P 7:00P 

Mon, 4/23/18-Wed, 4/25/18: 4:15P 7:00P


A QUIET PLACE  PG13

Fri, 4/20/18-Sat, 4/21/18:  1:30P 4:30P 7:15P 9:50P

Sun, 4/22/18:  1:30P 4:30P 7:15P

Mon, 4/23/18-Wed, 4/25/18: 4:30P 7:15P


I CAN ONLY IMAGINE  PG13   

Fri, 4/20/18-Sat, 4/21/18:  12:45P 3:45P 6:30P

Sun, 4/22/18: 12:45P 3:45P

Mon, 4/23/18-Wed, 4/25/18: 3:45P






PACIFIC RIM PG13

Thur, 3/22/18: 7:00P 9:55P    ~ Premiere ~

Fri, 3/23/18- Sat, 3/24/18: 1:00P 4:00P 7:15P 9:55P

Sun, 3/25/18: 1:00P 4:00P 7:15P

Mon, 3/26/18-Wed, 3/28/18: 4:00P 7:15P


TOMB RAIDER   PG13

Mon, 3/26/18-Wed, 3/28/18:  3:45P 7:00P ~ Last Days ~

Get Directions To:
4341 Lafayette St
Marianna FL 32446
USA

Counter