MATINEE (before 6 pm) .... $6.00
ADULT (after 6 pm) .... $7.75
SENIOR (65+) .... $7.25
CHILD (under 12) ... $6.25
6Marianna Cinemas 3/22/2018 - 3/22/2018
BLACK PANTHER PG13
12:30P 3:30P 6:30P 9:35P
PACIFIC RIM PG13
7:00P 9:55P
STRANGERS PREY AT NIGHT R
1:15P 4:15P
TOMB RAIDER PG13
1:00P 4:00P 7:00P 9:45P
WRINKLE IN TIME PG
12:45P 3:45P 6:45P 9:25P
Marianna Cinemas 3/23/2018 - 3/24/2018
BLACK PANTHER PG13
12:30P 3:30P 6:30P 9:35P
PACIFIC RIM UPRISING PG13
1:00P 4:00P 7:15P 9:55P
SHERLOCK GNOMES PG
1:15P 4:15P 6:45P 8:45P
TOMB RAIDER PG13
12:45P 3:45P 7:00P 9:45P
Marianna Cinemas 3/25/2018 - 3/25/2018
BLACK PANTHER PG13
12:30P 3:30P 6:30P
PACIFIC RIM UPRISING PG13
1:00P 4:00P 7:15P
SHERLOCK GNOMES PG
1:15P 4:15P 6:45P
TOMB RAIDER PG13
12:45P 3:45P 7:00P
Marianna Cinemas 3/26/2018 - 3/28/2018
BLACK PANTHER PG13
3:30P 6:30P
PACIFIC RIM UPRISING PG13
4:00P 7:15P
SHERLOCK GNOMES PG
4:15P 6:45P
TOMB RAIDER PG13
3:45P 7:00P

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM    PG13

Thu, 6/21/18: 7:00P 9:45P    ~Premiere Showings~

Fri, 6/22/18-Wed, 6/27/18: 12:30P 3:45P 6:45P 9:35P


INCREDIBLES 2  PG 

Thu, 6/21/18: 12:45P 3:30P 6:20P 9:00P

Fri, 6/22/18-Wed, 6/27/18: 12:00P 3:15P 6:15P 9:25P


TAG  

Thu, 6/21/18: 1:15P 4:15P 7:20P 9:55P

Fri, 6/22/18-Wed, 6/27/18: 1:00P 4:00P 7:15P 9:55P


SOLO A STAR WARS STORY   PG13

Thu, 6/21/18: 12:30P 3:45P    ~Last Day~


OCEANS 8   PG13

Thu, 6/21/18: 1:00P 4:00P 6:40P 9:30P

Fr, 6/22/18-Wed, 6/27/18: 12:45P 3:30P 7:00P 9:45P


INCREDIBLES
 2 PG
12:45P 3:30P 6:20P 9:00P
INCREDIBLES 2 PG
12:45P 3:30P 6:20P 9:00P

Fri, 5/18/18-Sat, 5/19/18: 12:00P 3:15P 6:30P 9:40P

Sun, 5/20/18: 12:00P 3:15P 6:30P

Mon, 5/21/18-Wed, 5/23/18: 3:15P 6:30P

DEADPOOL 2  PG13     

Tue, 5/22/18-Wed, 5/23/18: 3:45P 7:00P

OCEANS 8   PG13

Tue, 6/12/18 – Thur, 6/14/18: 1:00P 4:00P 7:00P 9:40P

Fri, 6/15/18: 1:00P 4:00P 7:00P 9:30P

INCREDIBLES 

OCEANS 8   PG13

Tue, 6/12/18 – Thur, 6/14/18: 1:00P 4:00P 7:00P 9:40P

Fri, 6/15/18: 1:00P 4:00P 7:00P 9:30P

INCREDIBLES
Get Directions To:
4341 Lafayette St
Marianna FL 32446
USA

Counter